Duronto Rajshahi vs Rangpur Riders Live Streaming 25th T20 BPL 2013

BPL_201312Watch Duronto Rajshahi vs Rangpur Riders live 25th t20 of Bangladesh Premier League At Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur 4 February 2013. Bangladesh Premier League 2013 (BPL) is a professional Twenty20 cricket league in Bangladesh. The first edition of the tournament started on 10 February 2012 with six franchises consisting of players from around the world. Dhaka Gladiators were the inaugural champions of the BPL. The Bangladesh Premier League was broadcasted internationally through ESPN Star Sports who made agreements to broadcast matches on a daily basis. The official channel for the BPL is Channel 9.



The 2013 Bangladesh Premier League season, abbreviated as BPL 2 or BPL 2013, will be the second season of the Bangladesh Premier League, established by the Bangladesh Cricket Board (BCB) in 2012. The tournament will begin on 18 January 2013 and will end in 19 February. The competition will feature seven teams, with the addition of the Rangpur Riders. Pakistan Cricket Board refused to release any of its 27 sold players for the second season of Bangladesh Premier League in retaliation to Bangladesh canceling Pakistan tour over safety issues.

Most will be held at the Sher-e-Bangla Cricket Stadium in Dhaka. However, for the first time matches will be played in Khulna at the Sheikh Abu Naser Stadium. MA Aziz Stadium will host the matches in Chittagong instead of Zohur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, which hosted the matches in the first season.

The inaugural season of the tournament started on 9 February on 2012 with an opening ceremony with the first match starting on 10 February 2012 and finish with the final on 29 February 2012. A total of 33 matches were scheduled, all of which were be played at two stadiums, Sher-e-Bangla Cricket Stadium in Dhaka and Zohur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium in Chittagong. Each team played each team twice, both at home and away in a round-robin system. The top four teams at the end of the round robin stage progressed to the knockout stage. Sylhet and Chittagong failed to progress to the semi finals. Rajshahi, Khulna, Dhaka and Barishal reached semi finals. Afterwards, Dhaka took the champions trophy beating Barisal in final.

Watch BPL Live Streaming Online