IPL 2013 Teams Players List

ipl-6-2013-logoThe Pepsi Indian Premier League (IPL) 2013 team list of players season 6 schedule here, abbreviated as IPL 6 or IPL 2013, will be the sixth season of the Indian Premier League, established by the Board of Control for Cricket in India in 2007. The tournament will begin on 3 April and end on 26 May 2013. This will be the first season with PepsiCo as the title sponsor.

IPL 2013 Opening cermony tickets are expected to cost between 1800 – 10,000.Rs . Price depends on the type of tickets for opening ceremony. We are getting close to IPL Auctions. Panesar is looking hot this auction.

Sun TV has grabbed Hyderabad team now. Very interesting..NEW NAME – sun risers hyderabad. Here is a few lines about Sun group taken from Sun website.

Sun Group, India’s largest media conglomerate has power packed Thirty Two Television Channels with the reach of more than 95 million households in India. Sun Group’s channels can be viewed throughout the world including U.S.A, Canada, Europe, Middle East, Singapore, Malaysia, Sri Lanka, South Africa, Australia and New Zealand.

It also has 45 FM Radio Stations, Three Daily News Papers – Dinakaran one of the leading Tamil daily with daily sales of over 1.4 million copies, Tamil Murasu one of the leading evening Tamil daily and Six Magazines. Sun Direct one of the largest DTH (Direct To Home Satellite TV service) service provider in India having more than 8 million subscribers, Sun Pictures the film division of Sun TV Network , SpiceJet India’s preferred Airline and IPL Franchise a division of sun TV Network.

Watch this space for updated latest new Teams and Players in IPL 2013. After ipl 2013 Auctions.

• Chennai Super Kings
• Delhi Daredevils
• Sunrisers Hyderabad
• Kings XI Punjab
• Kolkata Knight Riders
• Mumbai Indians
• Pune Warriors India
• Rajasthan Royals
• Royal Challengers Bangalore