Rajasthan Royals vs Mumbai Indians Live 12th Match IPL 2012

Watch Rajasthan Royals vs Mumbai Indians 12th Match Live Streaming IPL 2012 at Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai. IPL 2012 Starting from April 4, 2012 to May 27, 2012 there will be 72 matches in the fifth season of IPL. The preliminary schedule has the nine franchises (teams) playing in this fifth edition. Teams are Chennai Super Kings, Deccan Chargers, Delhi Daredevils, Kings XI Punjab, Kolkata Knight Riders, Mumbai Indians, Pune Warriors, Rajasthan Royals, Royal Challengers Bangalore.