Women’s World Cup 2013 Live Streaming

Women_World_Cup-2013Live ODI Streaming, Score, Online – The 2013 Women’s Cricket World Cup will be the tenth Women’s Cricket World Cup, and will be hosted by India for the third time. India hosted the world cup in 1978 and 1997.

Four teams, Australia, England, India and New Zealand; had already qualified for this tournament. They were joined by Sri Lanka, South Africa, Pakistan and West Indies through the 2011 Women’s Cricket World Cup Qualifier in Bangladesh, which also doubled as a qualifying tournament for the 2012 ICC Women’s World Twenty20.

The eight qualifying teams were split into two groups for the group stage, with traditional rivals Australia and New Zealand drawn together in Group B alongside South Africa and the Pakistan, while India and West Indies were drawn together in Group A along with England and Sri Lanka.